Mitarbeiter und Kontaktdaten

Renate Eisenreich
Prokuristin

Telefon: (06408)507-37
E-Mail: renate.eisenreich@eltersberg.de

Ralf Seibert
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.- Ing. Betontechnologe

Telefon: (06408)507-27
Mobil: (0173)6655070
E-Mail: ralf.seibert@eltersberg.de

Matthias Fuhr
Verkauf, Disposition

Telefon: (06408)507-22
E-Mail: matthias.fuhr@eltersberg.de

Ingo Dreyhaupt
Verkauf, Disposition

Telefon: (06408)507-26
E-Mail: ingo.dreyhaupt@eltersberg.de

Viktoria Kulinski
Verkauf, Disposition

Telefon: (06408)507-10
E-Mail: viktoria.kulinski@eltersberg.de

Joachim Elbing
Leitung Innendienst

Telefon: (06408)507-25
E-Mail: joachim.elbing@eltersberg.de

Thomas John
Betriebsleiter
Prokurist
Dipl.- Ing (FH) Betontechnologe

Telefon: (06408)507-24
Mobil: (0173)6655075
E-Mail: thomas.john@eltersberg.de

Frank Dietz
Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung/Controlling
Prokurist

Telefon: (06408)507-16
E-Mail: frank.dietz@eltersberg.de

Klaus Jakob
Gebietsleiter Süd

Telefon: (06408)507-33
Mobil: (0173)6655076
E-Mail: klaus.jakob@eltersberg.de

Manfred Hirnet
Gebietsleiter Nord
Bautechniker

Telefon: (06408)507-35
Mobil: (0173)6705577
E-Mail: manfred.hirnet@eltersberg.de

Madeleine Gonder
Verkauf
Disposition

Telefon: (06408)507-45
E-Mail: madeleine.gonder@eltersberg.de

Joanna Wieczorek
Planung
Gartenbautechnikerin

Telefon: (06408)507-29
E-Mail: joanna.wieczorek@eltersberg.de